Bed Bugs

I have these ugly painful and itch bites on my right let.  Mika took a picture and sent it to Mako’s father who’s a doctor.  He said it looks like bed bugs.  Uh oh…Big problem.  If I wake up with more tomorrow, I definitely have them, as for now we’re washing all my sheets and lots of my clothes.  I hope it’s not bed bugs.  I’m definitely disgusted and preoccupied with this thought.  But, Mako said, there are so many more important things to worry about in the world, things I could possible DO something about, and he’s right.  But I still can’t keep my mind of the situations.  I really hope that’s not what it is.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

