The Most Amazing Dress Ever

This dress came into Artifaktori today. It’s magical, and amazing, and I want it!   It looks like the dress that came with my favorite Barbie as a kid, except red. So, should I commit to buying it?   It’s a bit expensive, but I can get a discount and put it on lay-away.  Still, it’s not cheap.  A girl came in with this dress, she got it in London and wore it to her prom.  The event and dress were so special she couldn’t imagine being photographed in it again, so she came in to see if she could exchange it with another dress in the store.  It’s so beautiful but it’s really out of my price range.  What to do?!  My birthday’s on the 26th if you wanna get me a present 😉

 

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

