My Birthday Party

It’s January.  Do you know what that means?
Yes, It is cold.  Yes, Christmas is over.
But not only sad things happen in January.
JANUARY 26th IS MY 24th BIRTHDAY and YOU are invited to my Birthday Party.
My Birthday Party will take place on Friday January 24th starting at 9:00p.m. at the Adjacetarium residence.
Image
Lightning talks canceled.

PAUL ORDERED A KEG OF CIDER.  IT’S NICE CIDER AND IT WAS EXPENSIVE. PLEASE BRING A FEW BUCKS IF YOU WANT SOME.
As one more side note, we do have a lot of alcohol, but random alcohol Mako and Mika left behind (like peach schnapps) BUT my favorite drinks are cider (this is my favorite), or mojitos.
My absolute favorite is a good Gin Negroni, but the makings for those are low if not obsolete.
What I’m saying is, you should probably bring alcohol with you and share with the birthday girl.
Please celebrate with us!

Adjacetarium
265 Elm St. Apt. 3
Someville, MA

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “My Birthday Party

  1. carol

    If you don’t fill in the spaces and if you have a projector/sound system, I’ll give you a video/audio file as my talk. I’ll be talking about the orgastic curve!

Leave a Reply

