I want you at my birthday party!

birthday
I’m turning 25!
You know what that means??  I want you to come to my house and celebrate!
We’re getting a small keg like last year, so bring a few dollars to contribute to the cost.

The Party will be at the Adjacetarium which is right in the heart of Davis Sq.
265 Elm St. Apt. 3
Somerville, MA 02144

The Party is on SATURDAY JANUARY 24th 2015 starting at 8:30pm.

Guests of Honor will by the lovely Hayley and Hannah, if you haven’t met them, now’s the time!

If you want to give me a birthday present bring some extra bucks because anything that doesn’t go to the keg will go to my tuition fees. I’m getting a M.Ed in O&M and some monetary help would be grrreatly appreciated.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

